Mr. Tirawat Sucharitakul

Chairman of the Board of Directors / Audit Committee

Mr. Kevin Chalermroj

Director / Assistant Chief Executive Officer

Mr. Thaworn Pornpanussri

Independent Director / Chairman of Audit Committee

Mr. John Edward Mc Cosh


Mr. Wit Suwanasri

Director / Acting Chief Executive Office / Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Chiridacha Phungsunthorn

Independent Director / Audit Committee